http://loveyourvagina.com

I’m not an expert in FemCare, so I won’t comment about the Mooncup (although it doesn’t look very comfortable). These posters are all over the tube at the moment, and they grabbed my attention (some nice typography, and a URL that I could remember) – but what really interested me was the thought of the male equivalent . How would I illustrate ‘The Purple Penetrator’ or ‘The Beef Bayonet’? Also, Love my penis.com doesn’t sound as nice, a bit scary if anything.

One thought on “http://loveyourvagina.com

  1. Margaret Thatcher? Fucking hell. Wouldn’t want to come into contact with that patoot.

Leave a Reply

